After creating a post, you can delete a post if it is no longer necessary or relevant. Please note: once a post has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Find the post in your home-screen Feed. Tap the 3-dots to the right of the post. Tap "Delete post" and confirm you'd like to delete it by tapping the red "Delete" button.
Navigate to the Feed tab of the Admin Dashboard. Find the post you'd like to delete. Click the three dots to the right of the post and click "Delete".