It may be necessary to edit or delete a previously recorded Activity after it occurs. For example, the Activity may have been recorded for the wrong student or an activity was recorded as a placeholder at the time it occurred to add more detail later. This process can be done by either Teachers or Administrators inside the App.

On the Home screen, navigate to and tap on the "Student Roster" tile to reach the Student Roster screen. Here you can sort names alphabetically or filter based on Classroom, Attendance and Wellness. Once the student is located, tap on their name to be taken to their Student Profile screen.


To edit an activity, scroll to the bottom of the screen to see the Activity list, tap the 3-dot menu icon next to the Activity you wish to edit and tap the "Edit" option. For this Eating Activity example, you can edit the Start Time, End Time and the custom note by tapping those options. When finished, tap on "Done" in the upper right-hand corner and you'll return to the student profile screen with a green banner at the top confirming the Activity has been updated.

To delete an activity, scroll to the bottom of the screen to see the Activity list, tap the 3-dot menu icon next to the Activity you wish to edit and tap the "Delete" option. After deleting, the activity is immediately removed from the student record.

Did this answer your question?