It may be necessary to edit or delete an Activity after it occurs. Examples of when an activity needs to be edited are if the Activity was recorded for the wrong student or recorded as a placeholder at the time it occurred to add more detail later. Editing can be done by either Teachers or Administrators inside the App.

On the Home screen, tap on the Roster icon at the top of your feed. Locate the student who needs an activity edited and tap on their name to be taken to their Student Profile screen.

Click on the Feed tab on the Student Profile screen. Locate the activity or post and tap the 3-dots in the top right corner. Click "Edit post" and make any relevant changes. When finished, tap on "Save" in the upper right-hand corner.

To delete an activity, follow the same steps as above but tap the red "Delete post" option. After deleting, the activity is immediately removed from the student's Feed.


Did this answer your question?