After an Enrollment listing has been created, and administrator can quickly edit it using the same screens as the original creation process. To edit, first select Enrollment from the left-side menu and click the "Edit listing" button in the upper right-hand corner. Every detail can be edited on this screen in addition to changing the cover photo image used in the listing families see.

On the next screen, you can create more plans, edit any existing plans by clicking the three dots next to that plan and selecting "Edit, or Delete the plan from that same menu.

Next, Enrollment form questions/fields can be modified, added, or deleted. And finally, you can Review and publish to update the listing by clicking the "Continue" button.

At any point, you can click the blue "Cancel" link in the bottom right-hand corner to exit the edit screen.

Did this answer your question?