You can mark a student as inactive if they are not currently enrolled in any of your classes. When a student is marked as inactive they will no longer be visible in the default roster menu.

In order to mark a student inactive, login to the Admin Dashboard and click on the student's name from the roster. Click on the "Settings" tab at the top of the student's profile page. Toggle the "Mark student as inactive" setting so it turns blue.

Did this answer your question?