Deleting a student is an irreversible action. We caution against deleting data as you may need it for you records in the future. If you'd like to remove a student from appearing the Admin Dashboard or mobile app, we recommend marking them inactive.
If you feel like completely removing a student is the correct choice, begin by clicking on the Students tab in the Admin Dashboard. Click on the specific student you'd like to delete.
Click on the Settings tab and then click the red "Delete" button. Confirm you'd like to delete the student by clicking "Delete student". This will permanently delete the student from the dashboard.