Activities created at the enterprise level can be used across all associated sites. From the Enterprise Dashboard, admins can add new activities and make updates that will be reflected everywhere those activities are available. Lesson plans themselves are created and managed at the site level.
View and Create Enterprise Lesson Activities
Activities are the building blocks of your lesson plans. This page shows everything that’s been created at the enterprise level in one place. You can search, filter, and open any activity to make updates as needed. Lesson created at the enterprise level is available across all locations.
View Enterprise Lesson Activities
From your Enterprise Dashboard, click the Lessons Activities tab
A full list of your activities will appear in a table.
You can filter this list and/or add additional columns to the table.
Create a New Enterprise Activity
From your Enterprise Dashboard, click the Lessons Activities tab.
Click the Add Activity button in the top right corner of your screen.
Click Plan with Camber to generate your activity using AI! After clicking Plan with Camber, type what you want your activity to be about.
Once you have entered your prompt, click the blue button or tap Enter on your keyboard.
You will then have the option to accept, deny, or remix Camber's activity. Clicking Remix will prompt you to enter additional notes and make changes to your original prompt.
Activity basics: Specify the details of the lesson activity and add any required resources
Add the name, brief description of the activity, materials, and age range for the activity. Categories and internal notes are optional.
Click Add more details to add additional information to your activity. This information includes:
Summary
Unit
Duration
Location (Indoors or Outdoors)
Group Size (Small, Medium, Large, Individual)
Tags
Classrooms
Click Attach a file or URL to add additional resources
Attach required resources such as a video, PDF file, or other media/documentation.
Click Next: Select Milestones if you want to add milestones to your activity. This will only show up if you utilize learning curricula in Playground. Click here to learn more.
Suggested milestones will be visible toward the top of the screen based on the activity details you added on the previous page. Click Deselect all to deselect the suggested milestones and choose your own. All milestones will be listed towards the bottom of the page and they can be added by clicking the checkboxes next to each one. You can also search for specific milestones.
Click Finish and create to finish.
💡 Activities created at the site level are only available within that specific location. They do not appear at the enterprise level or at other sites.
Manage Enterprise Activities
Once an activity has been created, you can edit, archive, unarchive, or delete it as needed.
Edit an Activity
From the Enterprise Dashboard, click Lessons Activities tab.
Locate the activity you want to update.
Click the three dots next to the activity.
Select Edit.
Make your updates, then click Save.
Archive an Activity
Archiving removes the activity from the Active tab and moves it to the Archived tab. It can no longer be added to new lesson plans, but any existing lesson plans that already include the activity will not be affected.
From the Enterprise Dashboard, click Lessons Activities tab.
From the Activities page, locate the activity.
Click the three dots next to the activity.
Select Archive.
In the confirmation window, click Yes, archive activity.
The activity will move to the Archived tab.
Unarchive an Activity
From the Enterprise Dashboard, click Lessons Activities tab.
Click the Archived tab at the top of the Activities page.
Locate the activity.
Click the three dots next to the activity.
Select Unarchive.
Delete an Activity
Deleting an activity will remove it from all existing lesson plans across all centers and prevent it from being added to new lesson plans. This action cannot be undone.
From the Enterprise Dashboard, click Lessons Activities tab.
From the Activities page, locate the activity.
Click the three dots next to the activity.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
💡 Activities created at the enterprise level can only be managed from the Enterprise Dashboard. If anyone, including an enterprise admin, tries to edit, archive, or delete one of these activities from a site’s Lessons Activities page, they’ll see a banner letting them know it must be updated at the organizational level.








