Skip to main content
All CollectionsGeneral Account ManagementAccount Management
How to remove a saved login from the Playground mobile app
How to remove a saved login from the Playground mobile app

Removing a login on our app

Daniel Andrews avatar
Written by Daniel Andrews
Updated over a week ago

Removing an account or login from our mobile app is accessible through the sign in page of Playground.

Click the blue 'Sign in using a saved login" to view all existing accounts on your device

Now click and hold your finger on the login you want to remove and Playground will confirm your request

Now you can delete saved logins from your device! For more mobile app help center articles, explore the following;

Did this answer your question?